About us

The team behind the award-winning Sketch was founded in 2008 and is based in the Hague, NL. Most of the team is remote and spread across the world.

A Bohemian is simply an artist or littérateur who, consciously or unconsciously, secedes from conventionality in life and in art.Westminster Review, 1862

Registration number (registered in The Netherlands): (KVK) 60360461 | VAT number: NL8538.75.273.B01

  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Design and Development

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel Sá

    Design and Community

  3. Sam Deane @samdeane

    Sam Deane

    Development

  4. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Christopher Downer

    Design

  5. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno Rocha

    Customer Support

  6. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale Muñoz

    Community and Developer Relations

  7. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle De Laender

    Development

  8. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin MacLean

    Development

  9. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie Walker

    Development

  10. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish McNeill

    QA

  11. Alberto Calvo @pumpkin

    Alberto Calvo

    Design and Development

  12. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya Iliev

    Community

  13. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike Adbullah

    Development

  14. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal Csanaky

    QA

  15. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo Marfil

    Design

  16. Jorge Fernández @jorgefeir

    Jorge Fernández

    Customer Support

  17. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin Meaney

    Development

  18. Markus Piipari @markuspiipari

    Markus Piipari

    Development

  19. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos Gavina

    Design and Development

  20. Tristan Kromopawiro @phonoric

    Tristan Kromopawiro

    Design

  21. Kaisa Piipari @kaisapii

    Kaisa Piipari

    QA

  22. Diana Ribeiro

    Diana Ribeiro

    Customer Support

  23. Alan Francis @PossiblyAlan

    Alan Francis

    Development

  24. María Fernández @mery_fr

    María Fernández

    Customer Support

  25. Mathieu Dutour @mathieudutour

    Mathieu Dutour

    Development

  26. Luís Fernandes

    Luís Fernandes

    Customer Support

  27. Daniel Duke @iamdanduke

    Daniel Duke

    Design

  28. Helen McManus @invisiblepixels

    Helen McManus

    Development

Awards

How to contact us

For non-support related questions you can contact us directly on [email protected]. If you require support, please use our Support section instead.

App icon

Start working faster today

Available exclusively on the Mac for just $99.