About us

The team behind the award-winning Sketch was founded in 2008 and is based in the Hague, NL. Most of the team is remote and spread across the world.

A Bohemian is simply an artist or littérateur who, consciously or unconsciously, secedes from conventionality in life and in art.Westminster Review, 1862
  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter

    Design and Development.

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel

    Design and Community.

  3. Sam Deane @samdeane

    Sam

    Development.

  4. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Chris

    Design.

  5. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno

    Customer Support.

  6. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale

    Community and Developer Relations.

  7. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle

    Development.

  8. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin

    Development.

  9. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie

    Development.

  10. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish

    QA.

  11. Alberto Calvo @pumpkin

    Alberto

    Design and Development.

  12. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya

    Community.

  13. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike

    Development.

  14. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal

    QA.

  15. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo

    Design.

  16. Jorge Fernández @_Jorge_

    Jorge

    Customer Support.

  17. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin

    Development.

  18. Markus Piipari @markuspiipari

    Markus

    Development.

  19. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos

    Design and Development.

  20. Tristan Kromopawiro @phonoric

    Tristan

    Design.

Awards

Contact us

For non-support related questions you can contact us directly on [email protected]. If you require support, please use our Support area instead.

App icon

Get started with Sketch

Available exclusively on the Mac for just $99.